After Purchasing, Users and are allowed to view the stream on one device only. Users may automatically be disconnected should we detect multiple access on different devices and different IP locations. Your username may be disconnected. No refunds will be given.
You are allowed to purchase one clubs stream on a match day. Multiple purchase of streams may be disconnected with no refund given. Onward streaming or sharing streams are not allowed, you will be disconnected without a refund.
Our streams are constantly monitored and any issues you have while watching the stream will be recorded at our end. If you experience buffering or disconnections they are very likely to be at your end. You must contact support during the match to inform us of issues you may be having. NO refunds will be offfered unless a general disconnection from our servers occur.
Each Club will have the final decision on terms and conditions of their own streams.
Where we implement geo-blocking you agree that you will not purchase from a country that is under restrictions. Our geo-blocking software will attempt to determine your location and block you as necessary. In these conditions we generally do not provide a refund.
Should you hare your login details and monitor two streams you will be logged off automatically from your first stream. You may then lose the ability to login again and watch the stream. Should you have any difficulties please contact support.